Contact Us

Main Office:

1835B 10th Avenue S.W.
Calgary, AB. T3C 0K2 Canada

Calgary: (403) 209-0000
Edmonton: (780) 413-1700
Toll Free: 1-888-NUCLEUS (682-5387)

Mon-Fri: 9 am – 5 pm (Mountain)

Technical Support:

Calgary: (403) 509-4960
Edmonton: (780) 448-0460

Mon-Fri: 8 am – 9 pm (Mountain)
Saturday: 9 am – 5 pm (Mountain)

Fax:

Calgary: (403) 541-9474
Edmonton: (780) 420-1075


Contact us by Email

Feedback: feedback@nucleus.com
Sales: sales@nucleus.com
Network Abuse/Security: abuse@nucleus.com
Billing: billing@nucleus.com
Technical Support: support@nucleus.com
Webmaster: webmaster@nucleus.com
Network Operations: noc@nucleus.com


Disclaimer

Except as expressly stated in an agreement between you and Nucleus Information Service Inc., all content, services, products and software provided on this web site are provided “as is” without warranty of any kind, either express or implied. Nucleus Information Service Inc. and its suppliers and licensors disclaim all warranties, express or implied including, without limitation, those of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and noninfringement.

You are solely responsible for the appropriateness of the site, its content, and the products and services offered by Nucleus Information Service Inc. on the site for your intended application and use. Nucleus Information Service Inc. does not warrant that the site, its content, or the products and services it offers on the site meet your requirements.

Subject to the terms of any written agreement between you and Nucleus Information Service Inc., Nucleus Information Service Inc., its’ suppliers and licensors shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, special, consequential, incidental, or punitive damages, even if Nucleus Information Service Inc., its suppliers or licensors have been advised of the possibility of such damages.

Certain laws do not allow limitations on implied warranties or the exclusion or limitation of certain damages. If these laws apply to you, some or all of the above disclaimers, exclusions, or limitations may not apply to you, and you might have additional rights.